Welcome to Fort Smith, Arkansas!
 
History & Culture

Natural Beauty

 
JW Player goes here
 
  Recent News  
 
March 17, 2015 - City of Fort Smith Utility Assistance Program Explained
Utility assistance program offers relief to seniors and other citizens meeting certain income thresholds.
March 17, 2015 - WARD 2 COMMUNITY MEETING SET
Mayor Sandy Sanders and the City of Fort Smith Board of Directors will conduct its second neighborhood meeting of 2015.
March 10, 2015 - New functions available for residential water customers. Set up, transfer, water/sewer services online
Residential utility customers now have the ability to initiate new water, sewer, and sanitation services online, thanks to enhancements to the online bill pay feature component of the award-winning City of Fort Smith
 
More
 
  City Calendar  
 
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Board Study Session (CANCELLED)
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Airport Commission
Thursday, April 2, 2015
Fort Smith Historic District Commission
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
Planning Commission Study Session
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
Board of Directors
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Planning Commission Meeting
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Board Study Session
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Ward 2 Neighborhood Meeting
Friday, April 17, 2015
Planning Commission Application Filing Deadline
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Board of Directors
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Board Study Session
Thursday, April 30, 2015
Subdivision Meeting
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
Planning Commission Study Session
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
Board of Directors
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
Planning Commission Meeting
 
More