Welcome to Fort Smith, Arkansas!
 
History & Culture

Natural Beauty

 
JW Player goes here
 
  Recent News  
 
October 2, 2014 - Prepared statement regarding negotiations with DOJ/EPA
On Thursday, October 02, 2014, the board of directors called a special meeting to discuss the status of consent decree settlement negations and potential litigation regarding the sanitary sewer system.
July 29, 2014 - Deputy Director of Finance Announced
Humphrey begins work in time to assist in preparation of 2015 budget
July 24, 2014 - What to do if you see alleys in need of maintenance
4 tips for keeping our neighborhoods safe
 
More
 
  City Calendar  
 
Thursday, October 23, 2014
Ward 4 Neighborhood Meeting
Monday, October 27, 2014
Brainstorming Meeting
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Airport Commission
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
A & P Commission
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Board of Directors Study Session
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Housing Authority Commission
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Historic District Commission Study Session
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
Planning Commission Study Session
Thursday, November 6, 2014
Historic District Commission
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Planning Commission Meeting
Thursday, November 20, 2014
Historic District Commission Study Session
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
Planning Commission Study Session
Thursday, December 4, 2014
Historic District Commission
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
Planning Commission Meeting
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Library Board
 
More