Welcome to Fort Smith, Arkansas!
 
History & Culture

Natural Beauty

 
JW Player goes here
 
  Recent News  
 
April 23, 2015 - Tips for yielding to emergency vehicles
FSFD cautions motorists on how to best help emergency vehicles navigate traffic
April 15, 2015 - Next Month's Special Election
Download the sample ballot for the next month's special election.
March 17, 2015 - City of Fort Smith Utility Assistance Program Explained
Utility assistance program offers relief to seniors and other citizens meeting certain income thresholds.
 
More
 
  City Calendar  
 
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Board Study Session
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
A & P Commission
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Airport Commission
Thursday, April 30, 2015
Subdivision Meeting
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
Planning Commission Study Session
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
Board of Directors
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
Planning Commission Meeting
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
Board Study Session
Friday, May 15, 2015
Planning Commission Application Filing Deadline
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
Board of Directors
Monday, May 25, 2015
CITY OFFICES CLOSED IN OBSERVANCE OF MEMORIAL DAY
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Board Study Session
Thursday, May 28, 2015
Subdivision Meeting
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
Planning Commission Study Session
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
Planning Commission Meeting
 
More