Welcome to Fort Smith, Arkansas!
 
History & Culture

Natural Beauty

 
JW Player goes here
 
  Recent News  
 
October 2, 2014 - Prepared statement regarding negotiations with DOJ/EPA
On Thursday, October 02, 2014, the board of directors called a special meeting to discuss the status of consent decree settlement negations and potential litigation regarding the sanitary sewer system.
July 29, 2014 - Deputy Director of Finance Announced
Humphrey begins work in time to assist in preparation of 2015 budget
July 24, 2014 - What to do if you see alleys in need of maintenance
4 tips for keeping our neighborhoods safe
 
More
 
  City Calendar  
 
Monday, October 27, 2014
Brainstorming Meeting
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Airport Commission
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
A & P Commission
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Board of Directors Study Session
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Electric Code Appeals Board
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Housing Authority Commission
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Historic District Commission Study Session
Monday, November 3, 2014
Civil Service Commission
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
Planning Commission Study Session
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
Civil Service Commission
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
Board of Directors
Thursday, November 6, 2014
Historic District Commission
Monday, November 10, 2014
Property Owners Appeal Board
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
CLOSED VETERANS DAY
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Parks Commission
 
More