Central Business Improvement District

Download Application

Jeff Dingman
Deputy City Administrator
Phone: 479-784-2201
Email: jdingman@fortsmithar.gov

State law provides that persons serving on the Central Business Improvement District shall be owners of real property in the district or officers or stockholders of a corporation owning real property within the district. Eight commissioners are appointed by the Board of Directors.


members  Members (8)  Term: Indefinite  Meetings: On Call

Bill Hanna

Member

Hanna Oil & Gas

Appointed: 04/15/2008

Expiration: 09/30/2019

4525 Park Ave.

Fort Smith, AR

782-1534 (H) 782-8808 (W)

bhanna@hannaoilandgas.com

Jeff H. Pryor

Member

Pryor Marketing & Communications

Appointed: 12/15/2009

Expiration: 09/30/2019

P.O. Box 1209

Fort Smith, AR

783-1904 (W)

(fax) 783-8626

pmc@ipa.net

Steve Clark

Member

Appointed: 10/15/2013

Expiration: 10/30/2019

5000 Rogers Avenue

Fsm, AV 72917

479-478-7800

sclark@propak.com

Lee Ann Vick

Member

Appointed: 08/18/2015

Expiration: 09/30/2021

6900 Naples Way

Fort Smith, AR

lavick@wwlinc.com

Richard Griffin

Member

Appointed: 10/07/1997

Expiration: 09/30/2021

P.O. Box 2207

Fort Smith, AR

783-5191 (W)

(fax) 783-8397

richard.griffin@gpfsm.com

Rodney H. Ghan

Member

Appointed: 09/18/2007

Expiration: 09/30/2021

3401 Rogers Ave. Suite A

Fort Smith, AR

478-6161 (W) 452-9239 (H)

rhghan@rhgan.com

Phil White

Member

Appointed: 09/18/2007

Expiration: 09/30/2021

611 South 4 Street

Fort Smith, AR

648-1225 (W) 452-9239 (H)

phil@generalpallets.com

Sam T. Sicard

Member

First National Bank

Appointed: 01/20/2009

Expiration: 09/30/2021

P.O. Box 7

Fort Smith, AR

782-2041

samuelsicard@fnbfs.com