Central Business Improvement District

Download Application

Jeff Dingman
Deputy City Administrator
Phone: 479-784-2201
Email: jdingman@fortsmithar.gov

State law provides that persons serving on the Central Business Improvement District (CBID) shall be owners of real property in the district or officers or stockholders of a corporation owning real property within the district. Eight commissioners are appointed by the Board of Directors. 


members  Members (8)  Term: Six Years  Meetings: On Call

Bill Hanna

Member

Hanna Oil & Gas

Appointed: 04/15/2008

Expiration: 09/30/2025

4525 Park Ave.

Fort Smith, AR

782-1534 (H) 782-8808 (W)

bhanna@hannaoilandgas.com

Jeff H. Pryor

Member

Pryor Marketing & Communications

Appointed: 12/15/2009

Expiration: 09/30/2025

P.O. Box 1209

Fort Smith, AR

783-1904 (W)

(fax) 783-8626

pmc@ipa.net

Steve Clark

Member

Appointed: 10/15/2013

Expiration: 10/30/2025

5000 Rogers Avenue

Fsm, AR 72917

479-478-7800

sclark@propak.com

Lee Ann Vick

Member

Appointed: 08/18/2015

Expiration: 09/30/2027

6900 Naples Way

Fort Smith, AR

lavick@cox.net 

Stuart Ghan

Member

Appointed: 02/16/2021

Expiration: 09/30/2027

5831 Euper Lane

Fort Smith, AR

478-6161 (W)

stuart@ghancooper.com 

Matthew Holland

Member

Appointed: 01/19/2021

Expiration: 09/30/2027

1 Bellepoint Place

Fort Smith, AR 72901

782-3511 (W)

matt@bellepoint.com 

Phil White

Member

Appointed: 09/18/2007

Expiration: 09/30/2027

611 South 4 Street

Fort Smith, AR

648-1225 (W) 452-9239 (H)

phil@generalpallets.com

Sam T. Sicard

Member

First National Bank

Appointed: 01/20/2009

Expiration: 09/30/2027

P.O. Box 7

Fort Smith, AR

782-2041

samuelsicard@fnbfs.com