Fort Smith Board of Directors

The Board of Directors regular meetings are held on the first and third Tuesday of each month, 6:00 p.m., at the Blue Lion, 101 North 2nd Street.

Study sessions are held the second and fourth Tuesday of each month, 6:00 p.m., at the Blue Lion, 101 North 2nd Street. Special meetings may be called by the Board as necessary.

For further information regarding Board of Directors meetings, contact the City Clerk's Office - (479) 784-2208.

  City of Fort Smith Ward Map

 Board of Directors Minutes, Agendas & Meeting Videos

opendataicon  Board of Directors Email Exports

 


 Board of Directors Meeting Agendas, Minutes and Videos

Mayor
Mayor George B. McGill
Email Icon
George B. McGill
Mayor@FortSmithAr.gov
Term Exp: 12/31/22
Position 1/Ward 1/Vice Mayor
Jarred Rego 
Email Icon
Jarred Rego
Jarred.Rego@fortsmithar.gov
Term Exp: 12/31/24
Position 2/Ward 2
picture agood 
Email Icon
André Good
Andre.Good@FortSmithAR.gov
Term Exp: 12/31/24
Position 3/Ward 3
 
Email Icon
Lavon Morton
Lavon.Morton@FortSmithAR.gov
Term Exp: 12/31/24
Position 4/Ward 4
picture gcatsavis 
Email Icon
George Catsavis
George.Catsavis@FortSmithAR.gov
Term Exp: 12/31/24
 
Position 5/At-Large
Robyn Dawson 
Email Icon
Robyn Dawson
Robyn.Dawson@FortSmithAR.gov
Term Exp: 12/31/22
 
 Position 6/At-Large
picture ksettle 
Email Icon
Kevin Settle
Kevin.Settle@FortSmithAR.gov
Term Exp: 12/31/22
 
Position 7/At-Large
Neal Martin 
Email Icon
Neal Martin
Neal.Martin@FortSmithAR.gov
Term Exp: 12/31/22
 
emailallbod